Beyond the Odyssey : 3 by Maz Evans


30% off
30% off

Series:Who Let the Gods Out? Format:Paperback / softback 384 pages Publisher:Chicken House Ltd Imprint:Chicken House Ltd ISBN:9781910655993 Published:5 Apr 2018 Classifications:Adventure stories (Children's / Teenage), Fantasy & magical realism (Children's / Teenage), Traditional stories (Children's / Teenage), Humorous stories (Children's / Teenage) Readership:Children / Juvenile Weight:284g Dimensions:129 x 198 x 28 (mm) Pub. Country:United Kingdom For sale in: All countries Description The third book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons!'I totally fell in love with Elliot and the gods, and I think you're all going to love them too.' ROBIN STEVENS on book 1 'One of the funniest new voices in children's literature. The laughs come thick and fast' DAVID SOLOMONS on book 1Elliot's life is spiralling out of control. He's been suspended from school, his ex-convict dad is useless around the house and hismum's health is worsening. What's more, the gods are determined to forge on with the quest for the third chaos stone. An unlikely, hilarious and heart-warming odyssey begins. But Elliot has heard of a mythical potion rumoured to cure all ills - can he save his mum, even if it means sacrificing the fate of the world?Are you ready to find out how it all ends? Elliot's final adventure, AGAINST ALL GODS, is out now!


£4.89 
  • Delivery:  
  • Return Policy: All titles are non returnable unless defective, please contact us with any questions