The Demon World (The Smoke Thieves Book 2) by Sally Green


30% off
30% off

Series:The Smoke Thieves Format:Paperback / softback 416 pages Publisher:Penguin Books Ltd Imprint:Penguin Books Ltd ISBN:9780141375410 Published: 1 Aug 2019 Classifications:Interest age: from c 12 years, Thrillers (Children's / Teenage), Fantasy & magical realism (Children's / Teenage) Readership:Children / Juvenile Weight:292g Dimensions:129 x 197 x 43 (mm) Pub. Country:United Kingdom For sale in: United Kingdom, Australia, Ireland, Germany, France, (See full list) Description The second book in The Smoke Thieves series from Sally Green - perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Game of Thrones. Scattered by the tides of war, Princess Catherine leads a ragtag band of survivors into the barren wasteland of the Northern Plateau. With enemies snapping at their heels, they are driven into the strange and deadly tunnels of the demon world. But while Tash dares to go deeper, Catherine must return to the surface to confront a nation in turmoil - and her growing love for Ambrose. On the run from the law, Edyon and March grow closer even as their secrets threaten to tear them apart. Under attack from all sides, truth becomes the first casualty. But as their deceptions multiply, will the Smoke Thieves' lies save them or bring disaster?


£5.59 
  • Delivery:  
  • Return Policy: All titles are non returnable unless defective, please contact us with any questions